Skip to content ↓

Directors, Trustees & Governors

All Governors, Directors and Trustees within Northwick Park Academy Trust  work on a voluntary basis. It requires commitment of time and professionalism at all times.

Here are our members.

  • Mrs Emma Lane
    Mrs Emma Lane Head Teacher
  • Richard John
    Richard John Secretary of the Company
  • Derek Aldridge
    Derek Aldridge Director
  • Tony Belford
    Tony Belford Director
  • Steven Corbyn
    Steven Corbyn Trust Local Governor
  • Councilor Ray Howard
    Councilor Ray Howard Trust Local Governor
  • Tony Wood
    Tony Wood Trust Local Governor
  • Judy GWilliams
    Judy GWilliams Trust Local Governor
  • Maureen Powell
    Maureen Powell Trust Local Governor
  • Colin Maclean
    Colin Maclean Trust Local Governor