Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Date

Day

Event

30 Oct Monday School Re-opens
01 Nov Wednesday Y2 Bakery Visit
07 Nov Tuesday

Y4 Brazil Visitor

Y2 Indoor Athletics

13 Nov Monday

Science Day

World kindness Day 

14 Nov Tuesday

Science  Day

Dodge Ball Tournament

15 Nov Wednesday

Reception Reading Cafe

16 Nov Thursday  Y1 Reading Cafe
17 Nov Friday Y2 Reading Cafe
20 Nov Monday Y3 Reading Cafe
     
21 Nov Tuesday

Y4 Reading Cafe

Basketball Tournament

22 Nov Wednesday Y5 Reading Cafe
23 Nov Tursday Y6 Reading Cafe
24 Nov Friday Crowstone Choir Concert
25 Nov Saturday Canvey Lights Switch on Girls Choir