Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Date

Day

Event

03 July 

Monday

Y4 Swimming

Sports Taster Day

04 Jul Tuesday

Canvey Sports 

Y1 Trip

05 Jul Wednesday

Swimming Gala

Y6 Residential Trip Celebration

2D Sports at  Deanes

06 Jul Thursday Nursery Intake Meetings
07 Jul Friday Children visiting new classes
10 Jul Monday

Y5 Taster Day – Cornelius

Pre-school open day

Y4 Swimming

YR-Y5 Reports go home

11 Jul Tuesday

9.30 Reception Sports

3:10 – 6:00 Open evening

12 Jul Wednesday

Y6 Afternoon performance

Y5 Taster Day – Castle View

13 Jul Thursday Y6 Evening performance
14 Jul Friday

Youth Board Sports Summer Festival

9:30 Y6 Sports

Y6 Reports go home

17 Jul Monday

Nursery Sports

Parent Consultations

Big Blue Birthday Bash (wear Blue)

18 Jul Tuesday

Parent Consultations

Y6 Leavers BBQ/Disco

Nursery/Pre- school close

   

Nursery Intake Meeting

Parent Consultations

20th July Thursday

Y6 Leavers Assembly 1.30

 Last day of the summer term

 21st July Friday School Closed Training Day
04 Sep Monday Y1- 6  School re-opens
11 Sep Monday Nursery and Reception Children Start