Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Date

Day

Event

10 Jun Monday

Class Photos

Cliffs Concert

11 Jun Tuesday Y3 Music Concert 2.15pm
12 Jun Wednesday Y5+6 Reading Cafe 2.30pm
13 Jun Thursday YR Sports afternoon
17 Jun Monday Y3-4-5-6 Assault Course
18 Jun Tuesday Y2 Sport Festival Leigh Beck
19 Jun -21 Jun Wed/Thur/Fri

Burwell Residential Y6

21 Jun Friday

Teacher Training-School Closed 

Nursery Open

Busy Bears Open 7.15-6.00 pm

24 Jun Monday

Teacher Training-School Closed 

Nursery Open

Busy Bears Open 7.15-6.00 pm

27 Jun Thursday

Y6 Induction Castle View + Cornelius

Paddocks Concert

28 Jun Friday

Y6 Induction Castle View + Cornelius

Paddocks Concert

03 Jul Wednesday

Summer Fair

Y4 Bikeability

Y5  Cornelius

04 Jul Thursday Y4 Bileability
05 Jul Friday

Y5 Castle View

Y5/6 Careers Fair pm