Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Date

Day

Event

05 Feb Tuesday Internet Safety Day
07 Feb Thursday Reading Cafe - Y5
08 Feb
Friday Reading Cafe - Y6
11 Feb Monday Reading Cafe - YR
12 Feb Tuesday Reading Cafe - Y1
13 Feb Wednesday Reading Cafe - Y2
14 Feb Thursday Reading Cafe - Y3
15 Feb Friday

Reading Cafe - Y4

18 -22 Feb Week School Closed Half Term
27 Feb Wednesday

SATs meetings Y6

9am 2pm 6pm

05 Mar Tuesday Sponsored Pancake Tossing
13 Mar Wednesday Harry Potter Visit Y6
15 Mar Friday

Nursery/PreSchool closed staff training

Red Nose Day

19 Mar Tuesday Infant music Festival
20 Mar Wednesday

SATs Meetings Y2

9am 2pm 6pm

21 Mar Thursday

Phonics Meetings Y1

9am 2pm 6pm

25 Mar Monday Coach Tour Y1
26 Mar Tuesday Opera Y4
05 Apr Friday Easter Egg Raffle